Skip to Content

Events

uofa
2014 UofA Football Schedule
Thursday September 25th — 10:00am to 12:00am

Sat, Apr 12 Spring Football Game Tucson, AZ 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 29 UNLV Tucson, AZ 7:30 p.m.
Thu, Sep 04 UTSA at San Antonio, TX 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 13 Nevada Tucson, AZ 8:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 20 California Tucson, AZ 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Oct 02 Oregon at Eugene, OR 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 11 USC * Tucson, AZ TBA
Sat, Oct 25 Washington State at Pullman, WA TBA
Sat, Nov 01 UCLA at Pasadena, CA TBA
Sat, Nov 08 Colorado Tucson, AZ TBA
Sat, Nov 15 Washington Tucson, AZ TBA
Sat, Nov 22 Utah at Salt Lake City, UT TBA
Fri, Nov 28 Arizona State Tucson, AZ 1:30 p.m.
Fri, Dec 05 Pac-12 Championship Game Santa Clara, CA 7:00 p.m.
hook
2014 Longhorn Football Schedule
Thursday September 25th — 10:00am to 4:49pm

Date Opponent Time/Result Location
8/30/2014 North Texas W 38-7 Box Score Austin, Texas
9/27/2014 Kansas 3 p.m Lawrence, Kan.
10/4/2014 Baylor 2:30 p.m. Austin, Texas
10/11/2014 Oklahoma TBA Dallas, Texas
10/18/2014 Iowa State 7 p.m. Austin, Texas
10/25/2014 Kansas State TBA Manhattan, Kan.
11/1/2014 Texas Tech TBA Lubbock, Texas
11/8/2014 West Virginia TBA Austin, Texas
11/15/2014 Oklahoma State TBA Stillwater, Okla.
11/27/2014 TCU 6:30 p.m. Austin, Texas
nfl
NFL Games all Season
Thursday September 25th — 11:00am to 11:00pm

$2.00 Trashy Tall Boys For All Games